Dark

Reviewing New FNaF McFarlane Construction Sets 

Subscribe
Views 852K
99% 8 450 67

My plushie is out for a limited time, so get yours now! For the first 24 hours, get 10% off with promo code ANDIE
makeship.com/collections/featured/products/andie-plush
My portion of revenue from the plushies will be going directly to a lovely charity, All Hands and Hearts!
www.allhandsandhearts.org/
Thanks again to McFarlane for the construction sets for this video! For those of you wondering, the next video on this channel will not be released until the end of June (unless of course I hit 1 mil by then ;))
Music:
Outset Island - Wind Waker
Fear of Pixelation
FNaF World Tengu Remix
Doctor Vox - Hero
Meizong - Kumbang
Wii Shop
Thanks for Watching!

Entertainment

Published on

 

Apr 30, 2021

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100   
colwell X
colwell X 3 hours ago
U should review the fnaf security breach plushies and figures the plushes are sooo weird (vannys plush is the worst!)
Syria Number one
Syria Number one 4 hours ago
Can I have Freddy please please
sullivan cook
sullivan cook 5 hours ago
she just insulted lego me disliked that
Shadow_ Flame33
Shadow_ Flame33 5 hours ago
YOU HAVE TO PLAY THE NEW GAME!!!!!!
Foxy The Pirate Fox
Your So Closee To 1M!!! I Hope You Make It To 1M Soon!!!!!!!
Yuka Mochida
Yuka Mochida 11 hours ago
Dude I wanted these when I was a kid SOO badly
Foxx8816
Foxx8816 12 hours ago
actually... by the time I'm commenting there are 11 fnaf games fnaf 1 fnaf 2 fnaf 3 fnaf 4 fnaf sister location fnaf pizzaria simulator fnaf ultimate custom night fnaf world fnaf vr fnaf ar fnaf street fighter
Super Wingcap 64
Super Wingcap 64 15 hours ago
I still hope you upload videos more often
Adam Hart
Adam Hart 15 hours ago
You should see some of the FNAF ships, ones like C.B and Elizabeth, PEOPLE THEY ARE THE SAME PERSON!!!!!!!
Todoroki
Todoroki 16 hours ago
She's the reason I'm looking for a fredbear plush if you look in a video of her they'll see like this Golden Bear I don't know how else to explain it but you'll see a golden bear and it looks like one in the outer limits Five Nights at Freddy's where Chris gets bit I looked on Google and I found the exact same plush so yeah I'm going to become Chris
Golden Freddy
Golden Freddy 19 hours ago
Hi I’m golden Freddy I’m i your favourite character
Brian Renteria
Brian Renteria 21 hour ago
I found glam rock freddy at a GameStop mall maybe see any is in your area? Also saw “can survive 6:00 am?” Behind it and all the glam rock plushies at the GameStop mall, can I please have a shoutout.
Teresa Ballard
Teresa Ballard 21 hour ago
I saw vanny in the beginning. I love her.
TEAM TRIPLE DENT 31 NEXTGEN
Andiematronic you almost got 1,000,000 subscribers
Bruh moment
Bruh moment 23 hours ago
I'm honestly surprised you still upload fnaf stuff! I haven't watch your channel for a while!
Charlie Pham
Charlie Pham Day ago
I found five nights at Freddie Underwear.....underwear
‖ SillyPostsFnaf ‖
Literally nobody: Me after watching this video: Next time we go to target I am going to look at the books as always, WE ARE LOOKING IN THE LEGO AISLE
Ella Hattum
Ella Hattum Day ago
Hi I just wated to tell you that funko released fnaf security breach mystery Minnie's. I think that would be a cool video to make.
marmallow plays and vlogs
How you found this i cant even find a completed set of any fnaf 1 2 3 4 5 and 6
Estrella Francisco
I love it and I hope Funko make a FNAF twisted one action figures that will be awesome
Elif Engür
Elif Engür Day ago
Where rock star foxy
Avery Neal
Avery Neal Day ago
Funko made chocolate action figures as chocolate bonnie chocolate chica and chocolate freddy
harry clough
harry clough Day ago
Andie you haven't reviewed The toy stage yet!
SmuckinWood
SmuckinWood Day ago
please tell me that sanshee plush review is happening soon ish
ssj panda
ssj panda Day ago
I'm super late, BUT I GOT PAID AND I BOUGHT THE PLUSHIE. I have a weird attention span/interests and few channels can catch and hold me. But you, your voice, and your content just hypnotize me. You introduced me, albeit I'm four years late, to the FNAF Mystery Minis and I can't wait to start collecting. It's also rare for me to actually find something I like and pursue it this aggressively. Thank you, Andie!
Kool-aid
Kool-aid Day ago
Yayyyyyy
Kimberly Avery
You should review five nights at freddys bedsheets
Carlos Palma
Carlos Palma Day ago
play new game fnaf pz5 pls plsssssssss
SpringTrap Gaming
We make the spring-trap costume
Jennifer Buchholz
My favorite character in the entirety of FNAF is Lefty
The good guy...
I love ur vids
Charlie Pham
Charlie Pham Day ago
Funko should have made a help wanted characters series
Christian Smith
bunnyahhahaahfunny
•Mᴀᴛᴄʜᴀ_Tᴇᴀ•
Security breach action figures are out I just got myself one of the characters tho I won’t tell you which because I don’t want to spoil it but please do a review on them soon
•the lonely birthday teddy•
Ima new subberr and I luv fnaf tooo
Egg snail
Egg snail Day ago
“I’m not talented at schedules” *shes learning from Scott*
Dora The Explorer
Andie, Andie Andie bo bandy banana fanna fo fandie fee fi mo mandy, Andie
Mia COWAN
Mia COWAN Day ago
4:55 *WilburSoot has joined the game*
Derp Scout
Derp Scout Day ago
Kinda want one now
Derp Scout
Derp Scout Day ago
(Talking about the deluxe concert stage)
Shiana Shippy
im not sure but i think the withereds have a set action fiugures
Renee Collison
Andi will you review the security breech minis? Or did you already and it didn't post yet?
Jorge Acevedo
The night gurad from fnaf 2 is my ALL THE PLUISH FRIENDS>:3
Greninja Frogbear
Can you do a glamrock freddy cosplay tutorial
M&n Secrets
M&n Secrets Day ago
I like the new art style
kedamono
kedamono Day ago
;--; I wasn't here when she made This :(
FNAF VIDS
FNAF VIDS 2 days ago
I love fnaf
Liam Hegwood
Liam Hegwood 2 days ago
Lefty was built to contain Charlie/marionette/puppet
Thomas the normal Tank Engine and Friends
review the security breach action figures and plush
bee
bee 2 days ago
oh man, I looked over these sets at first but now I think I need em, ESPECIALLY lefty and plushtrap
Mystic_beez
Mystic_beez 2 days ago
Can you make a vanny costume?
ปิติพัฒน์ โพธิ์ทอง
Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🐻Fanf
We love Maddie Ice
“She is just a natural old chicken butt naked”. I was dying laughing 🤣 😂
Niyazi Kara
Niyazi Kara 2 days ago
Cool vedio 😎 sory dred bear 😢😢😢🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣😂
ky gacha
ky gacha 2 days ago
Lol
SamiTheAnxiousBean
Woo!
Glitch_pizza
Glitch_pizza 2 days ago
Why is the upload schedule so weird?
GalacticWolf
GalacticWolf 2 days ago
Where did you get that caleder?
Sprite The SpriteWing
THIS OLD BIRD
Just Another Light Fan
This is the only andie drawing that's not facing right
Enards show
Enards show 2 days ago
Jeez
Enards show
Enards show 2 days ago
Hahaha
Philip Osborne
Philip Osborne 2 days ago
Thank you for finally reviewing the new Mcfarland sets! The sets are my favorite merch, unlike some OTHER merch companies. (:
Philip Osborne
Philip Osborne 2 days ago
Sorry, I am embarrased about my grammer. English is not my strongest skill
Lofi-Kun
Lofi-Kun 2 days ago
3:07 kyoot
Doge the troll
Doge the troll 2 days ago
can you review the fnaf security breach action figures
Aleksandar Lukić
FUNKO.COULD.NEVER.
VinceTrane
VinceTrane 2 days ago
I got the deluxe concert today for 35
doge0314 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ
I like the new drawing you
Exotic Butters
Exotic Butters 2 days ago
Do you think Andie will be streaming security breach when it releases?
Puggy Plays
Puggy Plays 2 days ago
I had a hard time putting on Bonnies arm to lol
Andrew Duggan
Andrew Duggan 2 days ago
Play Friday Night funkin put fnaf mod pack on
mcnamee1974
mcnamee1974 3 days ago
Why were you gone so long I would like more content think you
Fnaf Gaming
Fnaf Gaming 3 days ago
Funko security breach action figures and blush
AncientPizza25
AncientPizza25 3 days ago
I recently bought the glamrock chica plush from Funko and it's so good
DEAGLE7th
DEAGLE7th 3 days ago
you should do a updated version of the timeline
EleanorDacat Girl
There is fnaf security breach mystery minis pls like and copy this message so she can see it
Dimitri Williams
Dimitri Williams 3 days ago
I love yours videos
Sean Mondl
Sean Mondl 3 days ago
Can you please make a version for Germans to buy the plushy
Marco Dags
Marco Dags 3 days ago
i like all off the veds
Haidar Abdulah
Haidar Abdulah 3 days ago
There is a second version of five tries at love called jump scare academy and I want you to do a play through on camera and 100% the game (it will shock you)
Boss brix 2.0
Boss brix 2.0 3 days ago
Do a vanny costume
FNAF Whitty
FNAF Whitty 3 days ago
We need Scrap Baby
angel
angel 3 days ago
i think shes late. like in 2089 shes gonna review the SB Plushies
Jackie Diaz
Jackie Diaz 3 days ago
Andi in the future are you going to do a security breach action figure review?
FNAFbatimtale 1!
FNAFbatimtale 1! 3 days ago
Can I have some of the sets
Overseer
Overseer 3 days ago
She has a worse uploading schedule than technoblade
Fazii Moonab
Fazii Moonab 3 days ago
Did you know that nightmare fredbear has a mcfalane toy
king xphen
king xphen 3 days ago
i has been years before you'd upload on this channel -_-
Galaxy Wolf
Galaxy Wolf 3 days ago
Molten Freddy is my favorite animatronic too
Tomura Shigaraki
Tomura Shigaraki 3 days ago
New avatar who dis
Anya Belisle-Dickson
What's up with the fan why why
Mia Playes
Mia Playes 3 days ago
I have been looking for you for like a month
PharmDgarage
PharmDgarage 3 days ago
It’s the rockstar animatronics out I can figure is released please inbox them
PharmDgarage
PharmDgarage 3 days ago
I didn’t mean rockstar I meant the glam rock
lolpop_ Doggos
lolpop_ Doggos 3 days ago
:00000000 she's back from heaven
Taha Taha
Taha Taha 4 days ago
i dare you to play all the jobs and main campaign in jolly's phase 2
Pablo Mangino Emilova
Pls make the trading card video
zinqhq
zinqhq 4 days ago
0:59 this segment sent me back ;-;
Atomic Number Eighty
L e g o. N I g h t m a r r I o n e.
Jenny Malm
Jenny Malm 4 days ago
Wers fnaf movie i am going kraisy aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaAAAAaaaaaaa
Mr Fazbear frights
🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪⬛️⬛️⬛️🟪🟪⬛️⬛️⬛️ 🟪🟪🟪🟪⬜️⬜️🟪🟪🟪⬜️⬜️ 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️ 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️⬛️🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪 🟪🟪🟪🟪🟪
ッEPIC COOL NOOBツ
I thought your channel is dead thankfully not
Next